Full Figure Monologues

Note to Self: The moMent of liVing

In Uncategorized on May 25, 2010 at 2:03 am

I would have to say that I have come to a point in my life where I am beginning to just take a minute and live in the moment. I am always taking care of business, but sometimes I just take a moment to look around, take a deep breath, smile and not worry about what is going to happen next.   If we all just appreciated that ray of sunshine every once in a while, we would feel so much better. So stop taking everything so seriously, it’s just not that serious!  When was the last time you just lived in the moment? If you really have to think about it, well that’s definitely too long. Live in the moment!

Leave a Reply

