Full Figure Monologues

A moment of your time………On the Couch

In life, musings, opinion, random thought on December 6, 2010 at 5:30 pm

There are times when you have to sit yourself down and reflect on the various moments in your life.  Yes I am having a couch

Image: nuttakit / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

moment, which is something that I do quite often.  It is my own little me time that no one or nothing can interrupt.  It’s that time of the year again, the blissful end of an old year and the birth of a new one. When I look back on this year, it has truly been an exciting time.  But this year was really different, I actually learned a lot about myself , friends and accomplished 99.9% of the things that I set out to do.  I am so happy that I can say that.   Everyday that I wake, it an opportunity to step further into my purpose and I am excited about this journey.  I am still a work in progress, and that is definitely ok with me.  As I wrap up this moment on the couch, I hope you take the opportunity to sit on your couch.  Until next time, take care. Full Figure Monologues………..

Leave a Reply

